☎: +49 (0)951 96844630

 

Price:
1700 EUR
Duration:
9 Days
Travel Dates
15.05.18 until 23.05.18
09.06.18 until 17.06.18
07.07.18 until 17.07.18
18.09.18 until 26.09.18
16.10.18 until 24.10.18
  • Tuesday, 15.05.2018 until Wednesday, 23.05.2018
    BOOK
    Saturday, 09.06.2018 until Sunday, 17.06.2018
    BOOK
    Saturday, 07.07.2018 until Tuesday, 17.07.2018
    BOOK
    Tuesday, 18.09.2018 until Wednesday, 26.09.2018
    BOOK
    Tuesday, 16.10.2018 until Wednesday, 24.10.2018
    BOOK
  • Our services:

    • Scheduled return flight to Tbilisi including Rail & Fly. The place of departure and corresponding travel itinerary to reach it will be compiled individually for each traveller.
    • Airport transfers: We pick you up at the airport and bring you back to the airport for your departure.
    • Tour stages: We travel in a minibus.
    • You will stay in small private or commercial accommodation in the local style with meals included.
    • Travel insurance for and during the tour: You are insured by us through travel cancellation expenses insurance and travel health insurance.
    • Local services: All local services are included in your travel price.